Add-On Drawing - Special Olympics Southern California Dream House Raffle

To Order: 1-800-816-6108
DAYS
HRS
MINS
SECS

Add-On Drawing

YOU COULD WIN UP TO AN ADDITIONAL $110,000!

Dream House Raffle participants who purchase at least one raffle ticket are eligible to purchase tickets in the Add-On Weekly Drawings. The prize for each drawing is $10,000! There will be 11 total drawing dates, with four $10,000 cash prizes being given away at the first drawing on Wednesday, March 18. The last drawing date is May 27. The entry deadline for the weekly drawings are on each Friday between March 13 and May 22.

Add-on tickets are one for $20, 3-pack for $50 or 6-pack for $75.

Add-On Drawing: Weekly Giveaways for $10,000 from March 18 - May 27

Weekly Drawing 1

Purchase Deadline: Friday, March 13, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Weekly Drawing 2

Purchase Deadline: Friday, March 20, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Weekly Drawing 3

Purchase Deadline: Friday, March 27, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Weekly Drawing 4

Purchase Deadline: Friday, April 3, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Weekly Drawing 5

Purchase Deadline: Friday, April 10, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Weekly Drawing 6

Purchase Deadline: Friday, April 17, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Weekly Drawing 7

Purchase Deadline: Friday, April 24, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Weekly Drawing 8

Purchase Deadline: Friday, May 1, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Weekly Drawing 9

Purchase Deadline: Friday, May 8, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Weekly Drawing 10

Purchase Deadline: Friday, May 15, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Weekly Drawing 11

Purchase Deadline: Friday, May 22, 2020
Drawing Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020

GUIDELINES FOR THE ADD-ON WEEKLY DRAWINGS:

All Add-On tickets purchased prior to each of the weekly drawing Add-On Ticket Deadlines are eligible for that drawing as well as all subsequent weekly drawings, even if the ticket is a weekly drawing winner. Add-On Tickets must be ordered in conjunction with a raffle ticket when you purchase your original raffle ticket(s). Only one method of payment and one mailing address are permitted. An individual can purchase as many Add-On tickets as they may wish. There is no limit on the maximum number of Add-On tickets that may be sold.

Close Window